Fobia Sang Angin (Prolog)

Do you know why Seoul so unforgettable for me even I lived there only for two years and a half? First is the hard work that I did to get the master degree in KAIST. The second is your smile when we meet on that bridge for the first time. I know it’s a little bit embarrassing. But, your smile made me dare to fall in love again.

And this time, with you.

***

Become a trainee in an agency for years taught me that everything in this world must through a process. But that time, I found one thing that didn’t through a process. Fall in love. I found it when our eyes meet each other for the first time on that bridge. I smiled inside and realize that I can fall in love again.

And this time, with you.

Leave a Reply

